Hole

I’ve been traped inside this invisable body for some time now. At first I was scared and felt alone . no one can see me now I am gone.

no one here realises, I still need oxy-jon  .hey wait , I feel your pain (no I dont) . I am not interested in your drama .

I don’t care what happened’s to you or what goes on . Only when it is againt your will. I will fall into line and carry on. The bullshit rumours and names I am called , but I don’t wanna get involved , but hey wait ,weren’t you here to rip on me?

That was before I came to your door and turned the key . Before the only veiw was a tiny hole.

❤️Lee

Leave a Reply

