cage fighting

Where do I start,

sorry I don’t talk to you much .I don’t have much to say, my world is in a jumble now .

but I want you to know I am ok.

I can’t even ask about you or your family, as I am only thinking about my self .

but as I write this message , the winds of change has hurried my way. courtney looks up at me and said are you ok ?

Finally yes , actually I am better … Feeling lighter for the first time , the wind seems just right , for this bird to spead her wings and stay away from this caged fight.

kat my sister forever you will be thanks for sharing your self with me . Inspired by you !!!!

❤️Lee

One thought on “cage fighting

Leave a Reply

