Images WP

Word press !!!

Mmmmm I thought a love of words and the use of them would be the attracting feature.

MY hopes had been that we would share words , without the pressed imagery. I feel there is all those other mediums to share pictures.

My problem lies in perception. I have a diploma of photography 🙂 but you must capture something in the image that speaks . To  get an understanding Of what the piece is. If the photographer told you their story behind the camera it wouldn’t match the story I got. The reason being is ,

we don’t need to be told what to see.

You have your own eyes, your own sense of taste, smell and hearing. Now they all are vastly different from environment to environment . It is just that I read to visualise my own story.

❤️Lee

Leave a Reply

