Who’s your daddy?

You don’t even know what is my name , but you all claimed to know me .

you are the one I am supose to call mum.

But you don’t even know me

you don’t know who I am , I am no good .dont bother to listen .

you mother my brother , what’s wrong with me ?

you all have me so wrong, “my” family don’t even know my last name .. Pretty simple it was given to me at birth. They all think that I am a Burns.

no that’s my brother John, not me !

My name is LEE!!!

❤️Lee

Leave a Reply

