Take a slice

Late at night you come to my room, all I wanted was a lover

you played me like a tune

in my room our bodies met, you thick muscle man of my nightmare, whoops I meant dreams.

the love and passion that could only come from a connection . How I was wrong.

why can’t I have loved you, and gave you my soul.

buddy you were the last person to see me hole

ypu stole off with a part of me, a part that died in me , you fertilised my paddock with poison.

and left me alone to salvage some of my crop, to keep us from drowning.. It happeneds when you stop !

❤️Lee

Leave a Reply

