Syliva

you got your fame all from me, my name is as it is

I made you the man you are, and repayment I recieved was you , out shining my star

you think your the moon, best think again misguided friend.

your nothing more than a man version of me , madam I am . A bed?

there seems to be way to much oxygen going to your head . And not that one you filthy pig . You have your hair all slicked back and greased to your face.

you head is to small for your body anyway. I can’t believe I let you take up some of my precious space.

but desperate to feel the cold and death, you drained me from the inside, my life , breath by breath

One thought on “Syliva

Leave a Reply

