Shortie

My face is not in line with yours, can’t you hear me ?

Do I need a ladder for all to see me !

you all chatter thinking it’s going over my head.

i push up my platform to try and reach your height, but still none of you get it as my platform is to high, now every thing I said went straight over the gob smacked heads .

Poetic verse not one of you birds can hold a tune. Lunacy some sparrow screeched.

i proudly spread my wings and flap the idiots away , linguistic and prose skill you caged birds forgot how to shrill.

Animalistic fool with a bird brain, learn to fly before coming again .

❤️Lee

Leave a Reply

