Lies

Across the bed we splay

making love all day, you told me that I shouldn’t make you feel like this

and I can tell you , you caught my delight, making love to me night after night

only to be thrown on the scrap heap , for no reason at all

I would have done what ever it took.

you would say, on my god , I can’t believe this; what way is that I seem confused, thought I made you feel love

but all I was , was used. Used for what I don’t really know nor do I know why ? You made me feel special for a moment ; but a total lie!

❤️Lee

Leave a Reply

