Curtain call

Behind the screen, I close my eyes let the warm fall over my face,

I wipe my hands across my eyes so I can see.The shower curtain red, I submerse back into the rain ; Only long enough for panic to set in.

I feel as though I have watched this scene. The one with the shower curtain the one with the girl that screams.

I wonder this time is it me ? Breathing heavily and taking all there is in to see, pondering still am  I the girl to fill this scene?

it could be any time , today tomorrow or any thine inbetween

like any mid day movie, that you already know the plot,but little girl your not the star this time it is time to show these chicks how not to die.

This time the girl stabs you first and gets away , and you my friend fet your just deserts free !

Leave a Reply

