Freeze time

Ice winds blow my memories;

swirl around me

sometimes , the pause causes me more pain

hypothermia is on the cards, it feels much better ;feeling like ice.

The sun seeps through the cloud and melts me slowly.

I melt and the tears stream down my face, it as icy as you seem on this spring day .

I am liquid, I can change. Closing my eyelids gently I feel the change as my mind wanders.

Back to the day on the beach , winds blowing our way . I guess the direction has really changed now and has blown all of your beauty away.

Each time that darn wind changes it is trying to push me down and steal my thoughts as its own .

 

❤️Lee

Leave a Reply

